The steuerwerk-Team

Personal and competent support and advice.

Our certified tax advisors

Anna Adair

Degree in business administration
Certified tax advisor

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 38
adair@steuerwerk.com

» learn more

Laura Bienek

Master of Science in Taxation
Certified tax advisor

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 72
bienek@steuerwerk.com

Holger Jansen

Certified Tax Advisor, Specialist Advisor for Insolvency Administration and Restructuring (DStV e.V.)

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 12
jansen@steuerwerk.com

» learn more

Sandra Niehaus

Certified Tax Advisor

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 16
niehaus@steuerwerk.com

Roger Wilms

Degree in business administration
Certified Tax Advisor
Specialist Advisor for controlling and accounting (DStV e.V.)

+49 2161 – 966 110
info@steuerwerk.com

» learn more

Niklas Wormuth

B.Sc., Certified Tax Advisor

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 61
wormuth@steuerwerk.com

Alina Tiskens

LL. M., Certified Tax Advisor

02161 – 99 303 – 36
tiskens@steuerwerk.com

Team legal

Dr. iur Christian Hof

Attorney-at-law, certified specialist for labour law

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 28
hof@steuerwerk.com

» learn more

Kristina Matthes

Paralegal

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 56
matthes@steuerwerk.com

Anne Kathrin Ohlenforst

Anne Kathrin Ohlenforst

Paralegal

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 65
ohlenforst@steuerwerk.com

Team taxes

Konstanze Baumann

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 17
baumann@steuerwerk.com

Sophie Glowa

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 50
glowa@steuerwerk.com

Xenia Hartmann

Tax assistant in training

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 66
hartmann@steuerwerk.com

Fabian Hentrup

Tax specialist

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 25
hentrup@steuerwerk.com

Batuhan Kaya

Tax assistant in training

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 15
kaya@steuerwerk.com

Patrick Korbmacher

Qualified tax assistant, specialist in wage taxes

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 62
korbmacher@steuerwerk.com

Indra Niehaus

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 64
indra.niehaus@steuerwerk.com

Dagmar Vogt

Attorney-at-law

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 33
vogt@steuerwerk.com

Marianne Wiedenfeld

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 40
marianne.wiedenfeld@steuerwerk.com

Mathias Wiedenfeld

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 29
wiedenfeld@steuerwerk.com

Anna Wienen

Qualified tax assistant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 22
wienen@steuerwerk.com

Team consulting

Bernhard Gurski

Degree in engineering, management consultant, Kaizen institute
Technical managing director of steuerwerk consulting GmbH

+49 2161 – 966 110
gurski@steuerwerk-consulting.com

» learn more

Nils Leyers

Bachelor degree in business informatics
Consultant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 54
leyers@steuerwerk.com

Sarah Sorhagen

Master of Business Administration
Consultant

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 52
sorhagen@steuerwerk.com

Office management

Loreen Kremers

Paralegal

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 11
kremers@steuerwerk.com

Anna Schumacher

Management assistant
secretariat

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 51
schumacher@steuerwerk.com

Martina Wörmann

Industrial clerk

+49 2161 – 99 303 – 42
woermann@steuerwerk.com